Home / Promotions / PokerStars Aussie Millions Extreme Giveaway
Room:PokerStars
Network:Independent
Date:May 31 - Jul 11, 2015
Region:
Promo Type:Generic
Prize Value:None
Open/Personal Promo:None
Fixed/Variable Prize:None
Rating:

PokerStars Aussie Millions Extreme Giveaway

At Least 10 Aussie Millions Main Event Seats To Be Won

PokerStars Aussie Millions Main Event

PokerStars is offering players in Australia a chance to be part of the fun and exciting Aussie Millions Extreme Giveaway. It's the perfect time for you to sign up for a PokerStars account with rakeback.com, make a first deposit and get ready for the Aussie Millions.

Special First Deposit Offer

  • Make your first deposit of USD 20 or more before 7th June with bonus code AM2010
  • eligible for a $20+20 free play
  • receive a USD 22 Aussie Millions satellite ticket

Already a PokerStars player? Start playng freerolls and added value satellites running from 4th May - 12th July to secure your seat in Aussie Millions Main Event. Freerolls and Satellites are running every night at 20:00AEST. There will be 1 winner every Sunday to play at the Crown Casino in early 2016. Below is the tournament schedule:

Tournament

Time & Date

Buy-in

Prize Pool

Aussie Millions Nightly Freerolls

20:00 AEST (06:00 ET), every night from May 4-July 11

Free

3x Aussie Millions USD $22 Nightly Added Value Satellite tickets

Aussie Millions USD $22 Nightly Added Value Satellites

20:30 AEST (06:30 ET), every night from May 4-July 12

USD $22

USD $100 added, 1x USD $215 Aussie Millions Weekly Qualifier ticket guaranteed

Aussie Millions USD $215 Weekly Qualifiers (Open to All Players)

19:00 AEST (05:00 ET), Sunday nights, May 10-July 12

USD $215

1x Aussie Millions Main Event entry guaranteed

 *the USD 22 Added Value Satellites and First Deposit Offer are open to Australia residents only